Long day is long

While the day stared slow and nice with coffee and knitting in front of Vasaloppet it then took off like a speeding thing of speed. We went to an outlet and got more plates and such, drove way too much and then I had to go to Ikea because I forgot my pillow at the inlaws.

Everyone goes to Ikea on Sundays. Especially families with kids who quickly get tired and bored. I barely made it out with my sanity and a new pillow. And more yarn storage because the obvious solution when the tubs get full is to get more tubs. Everyone knows that.

Besides all this I also had time to re-color my hair. Something that takes a good several hours.

So.. It was a good but exhausting day. Which ended with me and husband duoing Icecrown Citadel and killing the Lich King.

Here’s your daily Maja!

20140302-233321.jpg

Leave a Reply

