#blogg100 – and the blog rises again!

For the last few years the Swedish blog Bisonblog have headed a 100 day blog challenge called blogg100, this year several of my twitter friends decided to join and apparently me too. I’ll try to keep up with blogging about knitting, my adventures in learning to spin and maybe a book or two. Those will be reviewed in my book blog – Any Moment Called Now but linked to from here.

In a pinch I can always post pictures of my cat, Maja!

20140228-212102.jpg

Leave a Reply

